Billing & Reimbursement Committee

Rosie Anderson, Co-chair
Paula Arnold, Co-chair

Mark Anderson
Kelly Bahr
Denise Does

Nancy Fahrenkurg
Todd Fisk
Melissa Kirby
Jackie Lackner
Ojar Linde

Buck McAlpin
Kevin Miller

Cami Thalacker
Courtney Torgerson

Committee meets the first Tuesday of every month, 11:00am-12:00pm
Conference Call or 
700 Reaney Ave.
St. Paul,  MN